Local Associations

The Kentucky Association of REALTORS® is comprised of 27 local boards.  The state is divided into six regions and each local board is a member of one of these six regions.  The following are the 28 local boards along with contact information for each.

For a map containing all local associations and the counties they cover, click here.

Ashland Area Board of REALTORS®
Veronica Turner, Executive Officer
Fax 606-325-2329
341 16th Street, Judd Plaza
Ashland, KY 41101
E-mail: aabr@ash.twcbc.com
Counties served: Boyd, Carter, Greenup, Lawrence


Cave Run Association of REALTORS®
Damon Ballinger, Executive Officer
Fax 606-780-0915
P.O. Box 1267
Morehead, KY 40351
E-mail: bigdrealty@yahoo.com
Counties served: Bath, Elliott, Menifee, Rowan



Central Kentucky Association of REALTORS®
Sissy Fowler, Executive Officer
Fax 859-236-3497
P.O. Box 101
Danville, KY 40422
E-mail: ckar@bellsouth.net
Counties served: Boyle, Casey, Garrard, Lincoln, Mercer, Rockcastle



Cumberland Valley Board of REALTORS®
Diane Wagers, Association Executive
Fax 606-878-9631
1249 S. Main St., Ste. 2
P.O. BOX 883
London, KY 40743-0883
E-mail: cvbr@windstream.net
Counties served: Bell, Clay, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, Whitley



Cynthiana-Harrison Board of REALTORS®
Sherry Northcutt-Carpenter, Secretary
FAX 859-234-5106
109 Court Street
Cynthiana, KY 41031
Email: sherrycc54@yahoo.com
Counties served: Harrison



Eastern Kentucky Association of REALTORS®
Angela Chaney, Executive Officer
Fax 606-478-1007
360 Conn St., Suite 102
Ivel, KY 41642
E-mail: bsboard@mikrotec.com
Counties served: Breathitt, Floyd, Harlan, Johnson, Knott, Leslie, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, Morgan, Perry, Pike, Wolfe



Greater Louisville Association of REALTORS®
Lisa Stephenson, Executive Officer
Fax 502-894-9866
6300 Dutchmans Pkwy
Louisville, KY 40205
E-mail: lisa@louisvillerealtors.com
Counties served: Breckinridge, Bullitt, Carroll, Jefferson, Meade, Oldham, Spencer, Trimble




Greater Owensboro REALTOR® Association

Tony Schaad, Executive Officer
Fax 270-685-4973
2850 Farrell Crescent
Owensboro, KY 42303
E-mail: tonyschaad@owensbororealtors.com
Counties served: Daviess, Grayson, Hancock, McLean, Ohio


Heart of Kentucky Association of REALTORS®
Margie L. Harper, Executive Officer
Fax 270-769-2456
5375 N Dixie Hwy
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
E-mail: heartofky@hkar.com
Counties served: Hardin



Henderson Audubon Board of REALTORS®
Becky East, Executive Officer
270 -827-4505
Fax 270-827-4461
P. O. Box 422
Henderson, KY 42419-0422
E-mail: habor@henderson-realtors.com
Counties served: Henderson, Union, Webster



Hopkinsville Christian & Todd County Association of REALTORS®
Gay Wilson, Executive Officer
Fax 270-885-4871
3000 Canton Pike
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
E-mail: hccbor@hesenergy.net
Counties served: Christian, Todd



Kentucky-Barkley Lakes Board of REALTORS®
Connie Colson, Executive Officer
75 Vine Street
Benton, KY 42025
Email: kybarkley@gmail.com
Counties served: Livingston, Marshall



Lexington-Bluegrass Association of REALTORS®
Elaine Hangis, Executive Officer
Fax 859-277-0286
2250 Regency Road
Lexington, KY 40503-2302
E-mail: ehangis@lbar.com
Counties served: Anderson, Bourbon, Clark, Fayette, Franklin, Jessamine, Montgomery, Nicholas, Powell, Scott, Woodford



Madison County Board of REALTORS®
Wayne J. Beazley, Executive Officer
Fax 859-624-1960
338 Highland Park #1
Richmond, KY 40475
E-mail: mcbr@bellsouth.net
Counties served: Estill, Lee, Madison, Owsley



Madisonville Hopkins County Board of REALTORS®
Shelley Cates, Executive Officer
Fax 270-825-2197
275 S Main St
Madisonville, KY 42431
E-mail: mhcbor@kyonline.net
Counties served: Hopkins



Mayfield-Graves Board of REALTORS®
Camille House, Executive Officer
Fax 270-247-1025
10111 Paris Road
Mayfield, KY 42066-2310
E-mail: mayfieldgravesbor@gmail.com
Counties served: Graves



Murray Calloway County Board of REALTORS®
Twilla Williams, Executive Officer
Fax 270-759-1178
P.O. Box 873
500 Main Street, Suite 2A
Murray, KY 42071
E-mail: murrayrealtors@murray-ky.net
Counties served: Calloway



Northern Kentucky Association of REALTORS®
Janie Wilson, Executive Officer
Fax 859-578-3745
7660 Turfway Road
Florence, KY 41042
E-mail: jwilson@nkar.com
Counties served: Boone, Campbell, Gallatin, Grant, Kenton, Owen, Pendleton



Old Kentucky Home Board of REALTORS®
Peggy Smith, Executive Officer
PO BOX 347
Bardstown, KY 40004-0347
Email: okhrealtors@bardstown.com
Counties served: Hart, Larue, Marion, Nelson, Washington 



Paducah Board of REALTORS®
Linda Townsen, Executive Officer
Fax 270-443-2972
1333 Kentucky Ave
Paducah, KY
E-mail: pbor@vci.net
Counties served: Ballard, Carlisle, Fulton, Hickman, McCracken



Pennyrile Board of REALTORS®
Gina Allen, Secretary
Fax 270-522-4695
110 Merchant Street
Cadiz, KY 42211
E-mail: gina.allen1989@gmail.com
Counties served: Caldwell, Crittenden, Lyon, Trigg



Pioneer Trace Board of REALTORS®
Robin Schneider, Executive Officer
Fax: 859-486-6510
103 Locust Street 
Brooksville, KY 41004
Email:  rschneider@huff.com
Counties served: Brecken, Fleming, Lewis, Mason, Robertson


REALTOR® Association of Southern Kentucky
Meg H. Manning, Executive Officer
Fax 270-793-9529
180 W. Professional Park
Bowling Green, KY  42104
E-mail: mmanning@sokyrealtors.com
Counties served: Allen, Butler, Edmonson, Muhlenberg, Simpson, Warren


Russellville-Logan Board of REALTORS®
Patricia T. Taylor, Secretary
Fax 270-726-8385
251 Hopkinsville Rd
Russellville, KY 42276-1325
E-mail: shakerrealty@bellsouth.net
Counties served: Logan



Shelbyville Board of REALTORS®
Donna Henshaw, Executive Officer
Fax: 502-633-5121
P.O. Box 175  
Shelbyville, KY 40066
Email: Shelbyvilleboardofrealtors@gmail.com
Counties served: Henry, Shelby



Somerset-Lake Cumberland Association of REALTORS®
Jayne Radford, Executive Officer
Fax 606-679-6805
P.O. Box 884
Somerset, KY 42502-0884
E-mail: slcbor@gmail.com
Counties served: McCreary, Pulaski, Russell, Wayne



South Central Kentucky Association of REALTORS®
Linda Flickinger, Executive Officer
Fax 270-651-6017
2185 Scottsville Rd
Glasgow, KY 42141-1710
E-mail: sckyrealtors@scrtc.com
Counties served: Adair, Barren, Clinton, Cumberland, Green, Metcalfe, Monroe, Taylor