NAR Directors

The Board of Directors for the National Association of REALTORS® is made up of members from both the state and local associations. National director entitlement for state associations and local boards is dictated by NAR’s Constitution. The number of director allocations is based on membership counts extracted from the National REALTORS® Database System (NRDS) at a certain point in the previous year.

2013 NAR Directors from Kentucky:

Ron Hughes, State President, Paducah (Email)
Lester Sanders, Local Board Rep, GLAR (Email)
Jayne Cox, State Director, LBAR (Email)
Jeff Smith, State Director, NKAR (Email)
David Schoepf, DSA Recipient, NKAR (Email)
Ken Warden, State Director, NKAR (Email)

To learn more, click here (login required).