About KAR

Staff Directory

Kentucky Association of REALTORS®
2801 Palumbo Drive, Suite 202
Lexington, KY  40509
Toll-free: (800) 264-2185
Phone: (859) 263-7377
Fax: (859) 263-7565
www.kar.com

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone Ext.
Becca Baxter Member Services Manager bbaxter@kar.com 501
Hunt Cooper Director of Communications and Education hcooper@kar.com 505
David Harris Director of Governmental Affairs dharris@kar.com 506
Cinda Hatfield Director of Executive Offices and Meetings chatfield@kar.com 503
Julie Johnson Director of Professional Standards jjohnson@kar.com 502
Joe McClary Chief Executive Officer jmcclary@kar.com 508
Roberta McCormick Director of Finance/Operations rmccormick@kar.com 504
Darren Whorton Director of Information Technology dwhorton@kar.com 507
Leslie Wilson Advocacy Coordinator lwilson@kar.com 500