About KAR

Staff Directory

Kentucky Association of REALTORS®
2708 Old Rosebud Road, Suite 200
Lexington, KY  40509
Toll-free: (800) 264-2185
Phone: (859) 263-7377
Fax: (859) 263-7565
www.kar.com

Staff Directory


Steve Stevens, CCE, IOM    
Chief Executive Officer    
sstevens@kar.com    
ext. 508

Megan Dorris
Office Coordinator
mdorris@kar.com  
ext. 500

Hunt Cooper  
Director of Communications, Marketing & Member Services    
hcooper@kar.com    
ext. 505

Nicole DeBoth    
Director of Education & Training Services    
ndeboth@kar.com  
ext. 501

David Harris    
Director of Governmental Affairs  
dharris@kar.com    
ext. 506

Cinda Hatfield    
Director of Executive Offices & Meetings    
chatfield@kar.com    
ext. 503

Julie Johnson    
Director of Professional Standards & Governance    
jjohnson@kar.com    
ext. 502

Roberta McCormick    
Director of Finance & Operations    
rmccormick@kar.com   
ext. 504